Contact Us

Please Note: Beginning teachers’ first point of contact for problems or issues related to the TEAM Program is their District Facilitator.

For questions about TEAM, please contact the CSDE:

TEAM Program Phone Number: 860-713-6820
Email:
Claudine Primack,
Program Consultant
860-713-6826 claudine.primack@ct.gov
Gady Weiner,
Data Manager
860-713-6836 gady.weiner@ct.gov

For questions regarding technical assistance, please contact Michael Mahony at EASTCONN and for questions regarding training, please contact your local RESC:

RESC TEAM Program Contacts
Michael Mahony, EASTCONN
Technical Support
860-455-1537 mmahony@eastconn.org
Patricia Hart-Cole, ACES 203-407-4454 phart@aces.org
Lyn Nevins, CES 203-365-8858 nevinsl@ces.k12.ct.us
Tamara Gloster, CREC 860-509-3786 tgloster@crec.org
Erin Powers-Bigler, EASTCONN 860-455-1559 epowers-bigler@eastconn.org
Carly Weiland-Quiros, EdAdvance 860-567-0863 quiros@educationconnection.org
Ellen Dalton, LEARN 860-434-4800 Ext. 344 edalton@learn.k12.ct.us

Your local RESC may be able to provide more customized in-district support for a fee. Please contact your local RESC for additional information.

Submit a help desk request for support and technical assistance